METATEC - immer persönlich für Sie da

Brigitte Musszeyko

Administration und Buchhaltung


Tel.: +49 6843 - 5001

Tel.: +49 6843 - 902626

Fax Büro : 06843 - 5436

E-Mail: brigitte.musszeyko@metatec.com



Annette Musszeyko

Auftragsbearbeitung 


Tel.: +49 6843 - 5001

Tel.: +49 6843 - 902626

Fax Büro : 06843 - 5436

E-Mail: annette.musszeyko@metatec.com



Toni Musszeyko

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.: +49 6843 - 5001

Tel.: +49 6843 - 902626

Fax: +49 6843 - 800138

E-Mail: toni.musszeyko@metatec.com



Thomas Musszeyko

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.: +49 6843 - 5001

Tel.: +49 6843 - 902626

Fax : +49 6843 - 5436

E-Mail: thomas.musszeyko@metatec.com



Christian Hauch

Arbeitsvorbereitung/Einkauf

 

Tel.: +49 6843 - 902629

Fax: +49 6843 - 800137 

E-Mail: c.hauch@metatec.com


Hervé Bruckmann

Vertrieb

 

Tel.: +49 6843 - 5001

Fax: +49 6843 - 5436

E-Mail: h.bruckmann@metatec.com


Christian Hüther

Meister Fertigung

 

Tel.: +49 6843 - 5001

Fax: +49 6843 - 5436

E-Mail: c.huether@metatec.com